Elementary Staff Directory

 Name

Title/Position

 E-Mail

 Rebecca Crosby  Principal

rcrosby@a-f.k12.mi.us

 Rachel Ruppal  Secretary  rruppal@a-f.k12.mi.us
       
 Heather Bukowski  Faculty - Kindergarten hbukowski@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Amelia Bailey-Majchrzak  Faculty - 1st grade amajchrzak@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Stephanie Bernia  Faculty - 2nd grade sbernia@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Sandra Goik  Faculty - 3rd grade sgoik@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Terri Schulz  Faculty - 4th grade tschulz@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Misti Particka  Faculty - 5th grade mparticka@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Heidi Foster  Faculty - Resource Room hfoster@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Mitzi Schwab  Faculty - Title 1 Teacher mschwab@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Lisa Hopp  Faculty - Art lhopp@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Rebecca Leslie  Faculty - Physical Education rleslie@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Marilyn Cottrell  Para-Professional mcottrell@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Roxanne Huizar  Para-Professional rhuizar@a-f.k12.mi.us
 Dawn Stein  Para-Professional dstein@a-f.k12.mi.us